David Arnold, President
ROYAL Engineered Composites

Mike Baldino, President
Baldino Enterprises, LLC

Troy Brooks, Vice President & General Manager

Nick Cusick, President

Deb S. Franklin, PHR, Vice President Human Resources

Scott Harms, President
MetalQuest Unlimited, Inc.

Brian Kingston, Manager of Manufacturing Operations
Nestle’ Purina PetCare

Mark Kjar, General Manager
Chief Fabrication

Dan Koch, President/CEO
Perrin Manufacturing,  Inc.

Steve LeGrand, VP of Operational Excellence
Valmont Irrigations

Linda Lichtenberg, President
Lincoln Machine

Bob Mills, VP of Manufacturing
Columbus Hydraulics Company

Donald Paris, Plant Manager

Jack Schreiner, President
Bruckman Rubber Co.

James “J.C.” Stiles, Vice President, General Manager
Neapco Components

Brian Turner, Vice President & General Manager
Distefano Technology & Mfg.

Scott Volk, Vice President
MetalQuest Unlimited, Inc.

Lisa Wilson, Plant HR Manager
CNH Industrial